STAFF

 Ryan Pryor, Bertram Williams and Ryan Dixon lead the students in the Yeti Yell.

Ryan Pryor, Bertram Williams and Ryan Dixon lead the students in the Yeti Yell.

 
 

Administration & School Support

Chris Terrill, Executive Director

chris@crosstownhigh.org

 

Dr. Chandra Sledge Mathias, Principal

csledgemathias@crosstownhigh.org

 

Ginger Spickler, Opportunity Wrangler

gspickler@crosstownhigh.org  

 

Shanina Franklin, School Counselor

sfranklin@crosstownhigh.org  

 

Mindy Baier, Inclusion Specialist

mbaier@crosstownhigh.org

 

Anteelah Love, Administrative Specialist/Office Manager

alove@crosstownhigh.org

 

Kasia Ferguson, Administrative Specialist

kferguson@crosstownhigh.org  

 

Scott Holcomb, Technology Innovation Specialist

sholcomb@crosstownhigh.org

 

Aaron Baggett, Documentarian

abaggett@crosstownhigh.org  

 

Humanities

Camille Bielling, Creative Writing & Journalism

cbielling@crosstownhigh.org

 

Ryan Dixon, English

rdixon@crosstownhigh.org

 

Deion Jordan, English & Debate

djordan@crosstownhigh.org


 

Ryan Pryor, AP Human Geography & Theater

rpryor@crosstownhigh.org

 

Samantha Stiles, AP Human Geography

sstiles@crosstownhigh.org

 

Math & Science

Kyle Gehringer, Algebra I, Geometry

kgehringer@crosstownhigh.org

 

Jonathan Dodo, Algebra I

jdodo@crosstownhigh.org

 

Nikki Wallace, Biology

nwallace@crosstownhigh.org

 

Jacob Weaver, Biology

jweaver@crosstownhigh.org

 

Electives

Carrie Buller, Art & Design

cbuller@crosstownhigh.org  

 

Sam Thompson, Health & Wellness and Athletic Director

sthompson@crosstownhigh.org

 

Bertram Williams, Exploration Coordinator/Creative Economies

bwilliams@crosstownhigh.org

 

Board of Directors

Inquiries to the Crosstown High Board of Directors can be directed to board@crosstownhigh.org.

Board Members:

  • Dr. John Smarrelli, Chairman

  • Monica Wharton, Vice Chair

  • Meg Crosby

  • Dr. Jane Hankins

  • Justin Jamerson

  • Tom Marino

  • Dr. Charles McKinney

  • Dr. Todd Richardson

  • Gary Shorb

Upcoming board meetings will be held at Crosstown High on the following dates:

  • October 18, 6-8 pm

  • December 13, 6-8 pm

  • February 13, 6-8 pm

  • April 13, 6-8 pm